I Prefer The Obscure Remix Blog

Noze – Remember Love

noze.jpg

Tune of the week? Month? Year?

I know, it was released last year, and the hook is lifted off Technotronic. But i still can’t help but get excited about it every time I hear it.

The reason I’m posting about this track now, is that Noze have a new album on the way. It just landed on my desk this morning. Songs On The Rocks will be released on Get Physical, April 25th. I’ll post more about the album once I can actually settle down and listen to it in full, rather than putting this on constant repeat.

Enjoy!

February 27, 2008 - Posted by | Get Physical, Noze, Remember Love

2 Comments »

  1. FINALLY I know who you are!!!!!! Keep up the great blog dude 🙂

    Comment by loreana | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hey Loreana! The cat is well and truly out of the bag. Thanks for the kind words, and lovely to meet you.
    Hope you enjoyed Menomena and the Blog Awards.
    Catch ya soon!

    Comment by i prefer the obscure remix | March 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

